S.S. JAIN SUBODH P.G. COLLEGE JAIPUR

Autonomous

(Affiliated to the University of Rajasthan, Jaipur)

Re-accredited with A++ Grade (3.82 CGPA-Highest in the Country) by NAAC-UGC NIRF Ranked Institution
Awarded status of "College of Excellence" by UGC
Awarded "Star Status" by DBT, Govt. of India





Date

Pate: 8/7/2019

Ref.: SCJ 2019-20 98

Office Order

The following IQAC committee for the session 2019-2020 has been constituted. All the members are requested to actively participate and contribute to the enhancement of quality initiatives within the college.

(Prof. K.B. Sharma)
Principal

S. No.	Name	Designation	Position
1.	Prof. K. B. Sharma	Principal	Chairman
2.	Dr. Rajesh Kumar Yadav	Associate Professor	Coordinator
3.	Shri Vinod Lodha	Alumnus and Management Representative	Member
4.	Shri R.C. Jain	Management Representative	Member
5.	Prof. R. R. Sinha	Professor	Member
6.	Dr. Vikram Jain	Associate Professor	Member
7.	Dr. Tapasya Julka Malhotra	Associate Professor	Member
8.	Dr. Shailesh Mathur	Associate Professor	Member
9.	Dr. Nandini Sharma	Assistant Professor	Member
10.	Dr. Gauri Dhingra	Assistant Professor	Member
11.	Dr. Swati Tiwari	Assistant Professor	Member
12.	Dr. SaritaSinghal	Assistant Professor	Member
13.	Dr. Namita Singh	Assistant Professor	Member
14.	Dr. Anu Malhotra	Assistant Professor	Member
15.	Dr. Mini Mathur	Lecturer	Member
16.	Dr. Neha Pareek	Lecturer	Member
17.	Dr. Anshu Joshi	Lecturer	Member
18.	Shri Ram Chandra Chaudhary	Alumnus	Member
19.	Shri Dileep Kumar	Office Administrative Staff	Member
20.	Dr. R.L. Meena	Employer Member	Member
21.	Shri S.K. Sharma	Industrialist	Member
22.	Ms. Arundhati Sharma	Student Representative	Member
23.	Ms. Apoorva Bansal	Student Representative	Member