S.S. JAIN SUBODH P.G. COLLEGE JAIPUR

Autonomous

(Affiliated to the University of Rajasthan, Jaipur)

Re-accredited with A++ Grade (3.82 CGPA-Highest in the Country) by NAAC-UGC NIRF Ranked Institution

Awarded status of "College of Excellence" by UGC

Awarded "Star Status" by DBT, Govt. of India





Ref.: SCJ 2023-24 13

Date: 10 07 202

Office Order

The following IQAC committee for the session 2023-2024 has been constituted. All the members are requested to actively participate and contribute to the enhancement of quality initiatives within the college.

(Prof. K.B. Sharma)
Principal

S.No.	Name	Designation	Position
1.	Prof. K. B. Sharma	Principal	Chairman
2.	Dr. Manish Kaushik	Professor	Coordinator
3.	Shri Anil Gokhroo	Management Representative	Member
4.	Shri Vinay Daga	Alumnus and Management Representative	Member
5.	Dr. Vikram Jain	Associate Professor	Member
6.	Dr. Sonal Bordia Jain	Associate Professor	Member
7.	Dr. Shailesh Mathur	Associate Professor	Member
8.	Dr. Vandana Nigam	Assistant Professor	Member
9.	Dr. Farah Deeba	Assistant Professor	Member
10.	Dr. Shipra Sharma	Assistant Professor	Member
11.	Dr. Radhika Goyal	Assistant Professor	Member
12.	Dr. Pooja Nahar	Assistant Professor	Member
13.	Shri Rajesh Kernal	Alumnus	Member
14.	Shri Brajindra Singh Bist	Office Administrative Staff	Member
15.	Mr. Lokendra Agarwal	Employer Member	Member
16.	Shri Subhash Gupta	Industrialist	Member
17.	Bhumi Jain	Student Representative	Member
18.	Sarup Dan K Charan	Student Representative	Member