S.S. JAIN SUBODH P.G. COLLEGE JAIPUR

Autonomous

(Affiliated to the University of Rajasthan, Jaipur)

Re-accredited with A++ Grade (3.82 CGPA-Highest in the Country) by NAAC-UGC

NIRF Ranked Institution

Awarded status of "College of Excellence" by UGC Awarded "Star Status" by DBT, Govt. of India





Ref.: SCJ/2022-2023/097

Date: 21/07/2022

Office Order

The following IQAC committee for the session 2022-2023 has been constituted. All the members are requested to actively participate and contribute to the enhancement of quality initiatives within the college.

(Prof. K.B. Sharma)
Principal

S.No.	Name	Designation	Position
1.	Prof. K. B. Sharma	Principal	Chairman
2.	Dr. Manish Kaushik	Professor	Coordinator
3.	Shri Anil Gokhroo	Management Representative	Member
4.	Shri Vinay Daga	Alumnus and Management Representative	Member
5.	Dr. Vikram Jain	Associate Professor	Member
6.	Dr. Sonal Bordia Jain	Associate Professor	Member
7.	Dr. Richa Sharma	Associate Professor	Member
8.	Dr. ShaileshMathur	Associate Professor	Member
9.	Dr. Vandana Srivastava	Assistant Professor	Member
10.	Dr. FarahDeeba	Assistant Professor	Member
11.	Dr. Swati Tiwari	Assistant Professor	Member
12.	Dr. Shipra Sharma	Assistant Professor	Member
13.	Dr. Ajay Esha	Assistant Professor	Member
14.	Dr. Radhika Goyal	Assistant Professor	Member
15.	Dr. Pooja Nahar	Assistant Professor	Member
16.	Shri Rajesh Kernal	Alumnus	Member
17.	Shri Brajindra Singh Bist	Office Administrative Staff	Member
18.	Mr. Lokendra Agarwal	Employer Member	Member
19.	Shri Subhash Gupta	Industrialist	Member
20.	Shivam Bajod	Student Representative	Member
21.	Khushi Saroliya	Student Representative	Member